River Valley Christian Fellowship logo

Welcome

Contact Us

River Valley Christian Fellowship

800 Cardinal Drive

Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Phone: 815.933.7353

Fax: 815.933.1431

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30-4:00

Derick Miller, Senior Pastor

derick@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Marcia Spinosa, Office Manager

marcia@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Jill Shapkauski, Community Life Director

jill@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Aaron Wheeler, Student Ministry Director

aaron@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Mike Dean, Christian Education Director

mike@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Ben Kunz, Worship Arts Director

ben@GrowDeepReachWide.org

George Miller, Pastor of Congregational Care

george@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Finance

Andrea Wulff, Administrator

andrea@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Awana

Connie Bochmann, Director

awana@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Celebrate Recovery

Robert McBurnie, Director

celebraterecovery@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Nursery

Tammy Potoski, Director

nursery@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Weddings

Cindy DeYoung, Coordinator

weddings@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Grow Deep Classes

Tom Hahs, Superintendent

classes@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Prime Time

Sam Goebel

PrimeTime@GrowDeepReachWide.org

Global Outreach

Brian Hyma

global@growdeepreachwide.org

Community Outreach

community@growdeepreachwide.org